Board of Directors and Committee Chairs (2008-2010)

>> Current
Yoshiyuki Osamura, MD - Chairman
Yasunori Okada, MD - Vice Chairman
Masashi Fukayama, MD - Managing Director
Toshiaki Manabe, MD - Managing Director
Makoto Kuroda, MD - Managing Director
Katsuyuki Aozasa, MD - Director
Masashi Fukayama, MD- Director
Kouki Inai, MD- Director
Kenichi Kakudo, MD- Director
Osamu Matsubara, MD- Director
Teiichi Motoyama, MD- Director
Kiyoshi Mukai, MD- Director
Norimichi Nemoto, MD- Director
Atsuhiko Sakamoto, MD- Director
Noriyuki Sato, MD- Director
Taizo Shiraishi, MD- Director
Katsuo Sueishi, MD- Director
Nobuyuki Terada, MD- Director
Makiko Ueda, MD- Director
Akira Yamaguchi, DDS- Director

Tokuhiro Ishihara, MD - Auditor
Hidekazu Ota, MD - Auditor
Izumi Ozono, Ms. - Secretariat

Committee Chairs:
1. Planning Commitee:  Masashi Fukayama, MD
1-2. Commitee for Pathology Summer Festival: Toshiaki Manabe, MD
1-3. Commitee for Open Lecture to the Public: Yasunori Okada, MD
2. Public Relations Committee: Atsuhiko Sakamoto, MD
3. Financial Committee: Toshiaki Manabe, MD
4. Academy Affairs Committee: Yasunori Okada, MD
4-2. Committee for JSP Yong Investigator Award: Katsuyuki Aozasa, MD
5. Research Promotion Committee: Katsuyuki Aozasa, MD
6. Publication Committee: Kiyoshi Mukai, MD
6-2. Editorial Board, Pathology International: Masahide Takahashi, MD
6-3. Editorial Committee, Annual of the Pathological Autopsy Cases in Japan: Norimichi Nemoto, MD
7.Committee for the Japanese Pathology Board: Makoto Kuroda, MD 
7-2. Committee for Pathology Board Certification Examination: Toshiro Niki, MD
7-3. Committee for Applicants' Qualification: Shojiroh Morinaga, MD
7-4. Committee for Hospital Qualification: Hiroshi Hashimoto, MD
7-5. Editorial Board, Japanede Journal of Diagnostic Pathology: Makio Mukai, MD
7-6. Bulletin Editorial Committee: Michio Shimizu, MD
7-7. Committee for Course of Pathology Education: Michio Shimizu, MD
7-8. Commitee for Pathology Diagnosis System: Kunio Mizuguchi, MD
8. Committee for Pathology Practice: Norimichi Nemoto, MD
8-2. Committee for Consultation on Pathology Diagnosis: Shojiroh Morinaga, MD
8-3. Committee for Public Health Insurance: Yoshiaki Inayama, MD
8-4. Committee for Diagnostic Accuracy: Reiji Haba, MD
8-5. Committee for Autopsy and Pathology Technology: Kiyomi Taniyama, MD
8-6. Committee for General Rules for Diagnosis and Treatment of Cancers: Atsuhiko Sakamoto, MD
9. Rules Committee for the Japanese Oral Pathology Board: Akira Yamaguchi, DDS
9-2. Committee for Oral Pathology Board Certification Examination: Toshiyuki Izumo, DDS
9-3. Committe for Applicants' Qualification: Takashi Takata, DDS
10. Pathology Education Committee: Kenichi Kakudo, MD
11. International Relations Committee: Osamu Matsubara, MD
12. Divisions Committee: Katsuo Sueishi, MD
13. Medical Ethics Committee: Hisao Ito, MD
14. Risk Management Committee: Kouki Inai, MD 
15. Committee for the Model Project on Potentially Therapeutic Death: Makoto Kuroda, MD
16. Program Promation Commitee: Katsuyuki Aozasa, MD
17. Commitee for Training Young Pathologist: Makiko Ueda, MD
17-2. Commitee for Recruitment of Pathologist: Kenichi Ohashi, MD

Last update: